Webinars

date
subject

Highly Sensitive And Accurate Multiplex Test To Monitor The Immune Response To Viral Infection!

Quanterix is proud to have sponsored this conversation with Powering Precision Health around the capability...

06 June 2020

at 10:00AM

Webinar Recording: Novel P-tau181 Blood Immunoassay And The Future Of Alzheimer’s Disease Research

Tau phosphorylated at threonine 181 (p-tau181) has been established as a biomarker for Alzheimer’s...

21 April 2020

at 11:00AM

The Reverse Phase Protein Microarray Platform: A High-throughput Screening Method For Today’s Precision Medicine Needs

Join us April 21st, 2020 | 11:00am EDT Join us as Dr. Denes Agoston discusses Reverse Phase Protein...

02 April 2020

at 10:00AM

Panel Discussion: Highly Sensitive And Accurate Multiplex Test To Monitor The Immune Response To Viral Infection!

Learn how Quanterix Simoa technology is providing researchers with the capability to conduct highly...

24 April 2019

at 11:00 AM

Why Industry Leaders Are Choosing The Simoa® Technology For Phase I – IV Clinical Studies

Listen On Demand Join Dr. Maribeth Raines, Vice President of Laboratory Services at Pacific Biomarkers...

12 December 2018

at 11:00AM

Use Of Simoa Planar Protein Multiplex Arrays As A Sensitive Biomarker Platform In Oncology Clinical Trials

Nature.com Webcasts 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT | 5PM CET Watch On Demand Compared to tissue-based...

19 September 2018

at 11:00AM

Disrupting Drug Development With Digital Biomarkers And The Power Of Precision Health

Speakers: Kevin HrusovskyPresident, Chairman and CEO Quanterix Corp; Founder, Powering Precision...

21 June 2018

at 11:00AM

Ultra-sensitive Immunoassays: Beyond Biomarkers And Into PK And Immunogenicity

Speaker:  Dan Sikkema, PhD, Vice President Biomarker Services, QuanterixModerator: Dr....

15 May 2018

at 11:00AM

Ultra-sensitive Detection Of Interferon Alpha Protein In Human Disease By Digital Elisa

Speaker:  Dr. Darragh Duffy, Institut Pasteur, ParisModerator: Dr. Jayshan Carpen, Moderator,...